Vendor: YogamastiUK

Heart Chakra Singing Bowl With Beater - Anahata

Size With cushion
In stock: 100
Regular price £42.00 GBP Sale price £42.00 GBP
Tax included. 

A green Heart Chakra singing bowl. Also called ‘Anahata’ the Heart Chakra is associated with a leafy green colour. Pick this bowl if you’d like to focus on your heart, compassion and loving relationships. This bowl makes an especially wonderful gift, too

This is a sturdy 5 inch bowl with beautiful gold etching. The green colour compliments the gold accents. The inside of the bowl depicts a Heart Chakra symbol in gold, along with ‘Anahata’ in Sanskrit. The outside rim of the bowl is also gold, along with additional Heart Chakra symbols decorating the side. It has a lovely weight and feel in the hand and plays a high, clear note.

Buy it with or without a cushion. Cushion is there for dressing your altar though not needed to play the bowl. Comes complete with a mallet as seen in the picture.

Use singing bowls to:

  • Focus your mind during meditation
  • Calm down after a Yoga practice
  • Relaxation & muscle therapy
  • Make beautiful music!
  • Give a heartfelt gift
How to use the Heart Chakra singing bowl:

Take your beater (included) and slowly drag the leather or wooden end around the rim. Following the gold strip around the outside rim, apply about as much pressure as if you were wiping the metal clean. A beautiful note should begin to play as the bowl vibrates. If you find it difficult to get the vibrations going, give the bowl a ding before you start playing.

About The Heart Chakra

Compassion and love are the realm of the Heart Chakra. Located in the chest just above the heart, we use our connection with this Chakra to help us give and receive compassion and love. Use your energy on this Chakra if you need to express yourself and show your love to others. Opening this Chakra will allow you to accept love and heal a broken heart. 

Focus on the Heart Chakra to help with:
  • Giving and receiving love
  • Exercising compassion for others (and yourself!)
  • Healing the heart and emotions
  • Developing empathy